Approved Partners and Recommended Vendors

PREFERRED CATERER

Affairs to Remember Caterers is proud to be the preferred caterer, and manager of sales at the Fox Theatre event spaces for private events.

affairs

 

 

 

 

Affairs to Remember Caterers

Nancy Lutz
nancy.fox@affairs.com
404-881-2100

*Affairs to Remember Caterers is the exclusive caterer during the month of December.

HOUSE APPROVED CATERERS

Below is an alphabetical list of alternative approved caterers at the Fox Theatre:

Affairs to Remember Caterers
Nancy Lutz
nancy.fox@affairs.com
404-881-2100
Palate
Steve Moore
sales@palateatl.com
770-445-3663
Bold American Events
Michelle Segura
msegura@boldamerican.com
678-302-3260
LowCountry Catering
Sarah Goodpaster
sarah@lowcountrycatering.net
404-835-5356
Figs & Honey Catering
Debbie Stawski
dstawski@figsandhoneycatering.com
404-745-9561
Proof of the Pudding
Barbara Yontz
byontz@proofpudding.com
404-898-1759

HOUSE APPROVED PARTNERS

HOUSE APPROVED EVENT DESIGNERS

Below is an alphabetical list of approved designers at the Fox Theatre:

CCP Events – EventScapes
J. Wilbur Smith
jwilbur@eventscapesatlanta.com
404-733-6763
Tony Brewer & Company
Janet Dockery
janet.dockery@tonybrewerandcompany.com
404-627-1666, ext. 505
WM Events
William Fogler
william@wmevents.com
678-251-6363

HOUSE APPROVED FLORISTS

Below is an alphabetical list of approved florists at the Fox Theatre:

Jim White Designs
Jim White
jamescwhite5@yahoo.com
404-462-4787
Unique Floral Expressions
Julie Coffin
julie@uniquefloralexpressions.com
404-626-8097

HOUSE APPROVED EVENT RENTALS

Below is an alphabetical list of approved event rental providers at the Fox Theatre:

Peachtree Tents & Events
Liz Aguillon
liz@peachtreetents.com
404-574-6655

HOUSE APPROVED AUDIO/VISUAL

Below is an alphabetical list of approved A/V specialists at the Fox Theatre:

Active Prouction and Design
Matt Clouser
matt@activeproductionanddesign.com
404-633-3527
Magnum
John Scroggins
jscroggins@magnumco.com
404-872-0553

HOUSE APPROVED ENTERTAINMENT

Below is an alphabetical list of approved entertainment vendors at the Fox Theatre:

Lee J. Howard Entertainment, Inc. 
Lee J. Howard
leej@leejhoward.com 
770-643-6001
770-883-0788 (cell)
Spectrum Entertainment and Events (SE Events)
Matt Osborne
mosborne@spectrum-ent.com
770-441-9806

HOUSE APPROVED EVENT DRAPING

Below is an alphabetical list of approved rental drapery at the Fox Theatre:

Event Drapery
Marina Miller
mmiller@eventdrapery.com
404-597-4653

HOUSE RECOMMENDED VENDORS

Below is an alphabetical list of vendors and event specialists we work with often:

WEDDING PLANNERS

Watermark Weddings
Lisanne McDearman
lisanne@watermarkweddings.com
404-814-1966 ext. 213

Courtney Surber Paz Wedding & Events
Courtney Surber Paz
courtney@courtneysurberpaz.com
404-808-7410

Storybook Wedding Consulting
Jennifer Lackey
jennifer@stbkweddings.com
404-597-1905

CAKE

Classic Cheesecake & Cakes
Mark Lotti
mark@classiccandc.com
404-233-9636

Frosted Pumpkin
Jeff Schwerzler
frostedpumpkin@me.com
770-205-7998

PHOTOGRAPHY

Picture This! Photography
Greg and Sandra Scott
sandra@sandraandgreg.com
404-522-5554

PWP Studio (corporate only)
Patrick Williams
patrick@pwpstudio.com
(678) 457-4578

OPTIONAL UNION LABOR PROVIDER

For our clients who may have labor requirements we offer the option of using International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees—IATSE Local 927. This labor provider can provide assistance in the set-up/operation of lighting, sound, rigging, video, truck loading and unloading, and overall event operations. This is not an event planner organization but a labor provider.

If you are interested, we can assist you, or you may directly contact Business Agent Neil Gluckman at (404)  226-1890 or gluckman@mindspring.com for rates and booking of labor